I.S.S CAMPUS closely works with many universities and instituition to offer best quality Degree Programs.
UK Honours Degree

BCS is established in 1957 and it is the leading body for those who work in IT in UK.

BCS Higher Education Qualifications are the essential qualifications for a career in computing and information technology (IT). Successful completion of the all three levels of the examinations gives you a route to postgraduate study (Master Degree) at many universities. BCS HEQ is an approved qualification by University Grant Commission of Sri Lanka
  Mahatma Gandhi University  
  I.S.S CAMPUS is an Authorized Study Center - Sri Lanka for Mahatma
Gandhi University - India.
Mahatma Gandhi University (M.G.U) is established through Meghalaya State legislative Act, 2010 (Meghalaya Act No.6 of 2011), published in the Gazette of Meghalaya vide No.LL (B).138/2010/41.  The Promoting body of MGU has vast experience in the  field of Education. University is setup with an objective of providing best quality education to the students.


I.S.S CAMPUS conducts full time / part time face to face lecture classes for following degree programs,


  B.Sc.IT (Bachelor of Science in Information Technology)  
  M.Sc.IT (Master of Science in Information Technology)  
  ICT University - USA  
  I.S.S CAMPUS is an Authorized Regional Center of Sri Lanka for ICT University - USA  

The ICT University is a US-Based undergraduate and graduate educational institution supported by a consortium of world renowned ICT Scholars from North and South America, Africa, The Caribbean, Australia, and Europe.  The ICT-U's goal is to develop ICT human capacity by specifically targeting the technology, business and policy challenges common in developing economies. I.S.S Campus is offerings following program with the colloboration of ICT University - USA.


Top Up BSc in ICT, Accounting, Business Management and Sustainable Development, and Accounting Information Technology.  All Top-Up Bachelors programs run for three semesters(one  calendar  year) and are for holders of HND, BTS/DUT and equivalent qualifications;


International Masters in Business Administration and Sustainable Development(iMBA)


BSc, MSc and Ph.D. in ICT;
BSc, MSc and Ph.D. in Telecommunication;
BSc in Electronics Engineering Technology with a concentration in Power Systems/Renewable Energy;
BSc, MSc and Ph.D. in Accounting Information Technology;
BSc, MSc and Ph.D. in Business Management and Sustainable Development;
Diploma/Certifications in: Microsoft, Linux, Inforgraphy, CISCO and Analysis and treatment of Audio (Sound) and Video(Images);
Diploma in ICT Education;
Diploma in Health Information Technology (Telemedicine).